Committees at ACBR

Governing Body 2011-2012

Prof. Vivek Suneja *Chairman* Pro-Vice Chancellor, University of Delhi

Prof. Umesh Rai Member Director South Campus University of Delhi.

Prof. Sudhish Pachauri Member Dean of Colleges University of Delhi

Prof. I. Usha Rao Member Dean, Faculty of Science University of Delhi.

Ms. Janaki Kathpalia Member Treasurer University of Delhi

Committee of Courses (2009-2011)

Prof. B. C. Das Director, ACBR *Chairperson*

Prof. Vani Brahmachari ACBR Member

Prof. Daman Saluja ACBR Member

88

Dr. Renu Batra Member Under Secretary University Grant Commission, New Delhi

Prof. Rajendra Prasad Member Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi.

Dr. Nishi Madan Member University College of Medical Science, Delhi

Dr. Manisha Tiwari Member ACBR, University of Delhi

Prof. K. Natarajan Member ACBR, University of Delhi

Prof. B. C. Das *Member Secretary* Director, ACBR University of Delhi

Prof. K. Natarajan ACBR Member

Dr. Anita Kotwani V. P. Chest Institute, University of Delhi Member

il Pitt

mm

Dr. P. M. Luthra ACBR Member

COMMITTEES AT ACBR



Dr. Anju Katyal ACBR Member

Dr. Madhu Chopra ACBR Member

Dr. Manisha Tiwari ACBR Member **Ms. Sunita Jetley** Acharya Narendra Dev College, Delhi Member

Dr. Radhika Bakshi Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women, Delhi Member

Departmental Research Committee (DRC) 2010-2012

Prof. B. C. Das ACBR In Chair

Prof. J. S. Virdi South Campus, Delhi University External Member & VC's Nominee

Prof. K. Natarajan ACBR Member

Dr. Pratibha M. Luthra ACBR Member **Dr. Ajay Yadav** ACBR Member

Dr. L. Rajendra Singh ACBR Member

Dr. Uma Chaudhury Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences, University of Delhi Member (from College)

Dr. Urmi Bajpai Acharya Narendra Dev College, University of Delhi Member (from College)

Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC) 2010-2012

.....

Dr. Pawan Sharma ICGEB, New Delhi *Chairperson*

Prof. Rajagopal Raman Dept of Zoology, DU Member

Dr. Alok C. Bharti ICPO (ICMR), Noida Member

Prof. Vani Brahmachari ACBR Member **Prof. Daman Saluja** ACBR Member

Dr. Manisha Yadav ACBR Member

Prof. B. C. Das ACBR Member & Director ACBR

Prof. K. Natarajan ACBR *Member Secretary*

HITHOMA

ACADEMIC BULLETIN

n unne

ACBR

Institutional Human Ethics Committee (IHEC) 2011-2013

Prof. P. Kar MAMC & Lok Nayak Hospital New Delhi, *Chairperson*

Prof. B. C. Das Director, ACBR *Member Secretary*

Dr. Kalyan. K. Ganguly Dy. Director, ICMR Member

Prof. S. C Raina Law Faculty, DU Member

Prof. Chitra Sarkar AIIMS, New Delhi Member

Prof. Vani Brahmachari ACBR Member

Prof. Daman Saluja ACBR Member

Prof. M. M Chaturvedi Dept of Zoology, DU Member

Dr. Ajay Kumar Yadav ACBR Assistant Member Secretary

Institutional Animal Ethics Committee 2010-2012

Prof. B. C. Das ACBR **Chairman**

Prof. Anand Kumar AIIMS (CPCSEA Nominee)

Prof. K. Murtidhar Dept of Zoology, DU Member

Dr. S. S. Lahiri Vet. Officer (INMAS) Member

Radioactive Safety Officers (RSO)

Dr. Madhu Chopra ACBR *RSO* **Prof. Vani Brahmachari** ACBR Member

Dr. P. M. Luthra ACBR Member

Dr. Manisha Tiwari ACBR Member

Dr. Anju Katyal ACBR Member Secretary

Dr. Dr. Ajay Yadav ACBR Trained Personel

Purchase Committee (ACBR) 2010-2012

Prof. Vani Brahmachari Chairperson

Prof. K. Natarajan Member

Dr. Anju Katyal Member

Dr. Ajay Kumar Yadav Member

Project Investigator Special Invitee

Assistant Registrar/Section Officer Member Secretary

Fire Safety Officers (FSO)

Dr. Pratibha M. Luthra ACBR

Dr. L. Rajendra Singh ACBR

Technical Committee (ACBR) 2010-2012

Prof. Daman Saluja Chairperson

Dr. Madhu Chopra Member

Dr. Manisha Yadav Member

Project Investigator Special Invitee

Bill Committee (ACBR) 2010-2012

Dr. P. M. Luthra Member

Dr. Manisha Tiwari Member

Dr. L. Rajendra Singh Member

